Parking Industry Links

The links below are for useful parking industry websites:

 

City and Guilds: www.cityandguilds.com

 

British Parking Association: www.britishparking.co.uk

 

International Parking Community: www.theipc.info

 

Parking on Private Land Appeals: www.popla.org.uk

 

Independent Appeals Service: www.theias.org

 

London Tribunals: www.londontribunals.gov.uk

 

Traffic Penalty Tribunal: www.trafficpenaltytribunal.gov.uk

 

Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London: www.patrol-uk.info

 

Parking Review: www.transportxtra.com

 

British Parking Awards: britishparkingawards.co.uk

 

Department for Transport: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-transport

 

Transport Scotland: www.transport.gov.scot

 

Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/driver-and-vehicle-licensing-agency

 

The Institue of Highway Engineers: www.theihe.org

 

London Councils: www.londoncouncils.gov.uk

 

Transport for London:  www.tfl.gov.uk

 

Surveillance Camera Commissioner: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/surveillance-camera-commissioner

 

Disabled Motoring UK: www.disabledmotoring.org